cheap rolex watches Cheap Rolex Replica Watches

Types of cards CSCS

Types of cards CSCS – Card Requirements

labourer_cardCSCS Labourer Card

You will need to have passed the CITB Health, safety and environment test within the last 2 years and one of this:

  • Site Safety Plus: Health & Safety Awareness (during 5 years)
  • Level 1 Award in Health & Safety in a Construction Environment
  • IOSH Working Safety (during 5 years)




This card is for people who are:
  • working through probationary periods while employers assess their suitability for employment
  • undergoing supervised work experience (aged 16+)

Please note: Provisional cards are only available for those who have never held a CSCS card.

Applicants must have passed the CITB Health, Safety and Environment test within the past two years.

This card lasts for six months and is not renewable.  Before it expires Provisional card holders must achieve or be registered for a recognised construction related qualification and apply for the appropriate CSCS card for their job.




Skilled Worker

You will need to have passed the CITB Health, safety and environment test + NVQ / SVQ Level 2


Другие типы CSCS Cards (Квалифицированные рабочие)

Если Вам нужна карта квалифицированного рабочего, Вамнадо уметь NVQ, чтобы получить ее по Вашей специализации:

Специализация Квалификация CSCS Card
Все квалифицированные рабочие (например, каменщики, плотники, сантехники) NVQ Level 2 Blue CSCS Card
Руководители и ведущие специалисты NVQ Level 3 Gold CSCS Card
Менеджеры NVQ Level 4+ Black CSCS Card

Please note that it is possible, and may also be cheaper, to submit this application direct with cscs. for more information, please visit the cscs website at